Enable Recite me Accessibility Tools:
Accessibility Options
To find out more, please see here.

Our clinical team:

Mr S. Humadi Bariatric and Upper G.I. Consultant
Mr S. Irukulla Bariatric and Upper G.I. Consultant
Mr K Ratnasingham Bariatric and Upper G.I. Consultant
Dr G Das Consultant Endocrinologist
Dr D. Cartwright Consultant Chemical Pathologist and Metabolic Medicine
Dr M Kubli Consultant Anaesthetist
Dr Alenka Miles Consultant Anaesthetist
Dr J Jones Consultant Anaesthetist
Dr Esme Banting Clinical Psychologist
Natasha Smith Specialist Bariatric Nurse
Jessica Vaughan Specialist Bariatric Nurse
Rita De Sousa Cardeira Specialist Bariatric Nurse
Deborah Moyse Specialist Bariatric Dietitian
Kate Colban Specialist Bariatric Dietitian
Hayley Cargill Specialist Bariatric Dietitian
Rhian Noyse Specialist Bariatric Dietitian
Heather Pursey Specialist Physiotherapist


Other members of the team who you may meet or have dealings with include:

Claire Holland Bariatric Admin Team Lead
Glynis Denny Clinical Office Co-ordinator
Linda Godzisz Tier 4 MDT Co-ordinator
Rina Sachdeva Bariatric Centre Receptionist
Tracey Carroll Clinical Office Admin
Liz Moghtader Clinical Office Admin
Tereas Whilloughby Clinical Office Admin


Contact details:

Bariatric Reception 01784 884620
Bariatric Clinical Nurse Specialist 01932 722077 or
01932 872000, pager 8971
Bariatric Surgeons Secretary 01932 723380
Dietitians’ Office 01932 722697